clandestine kisses
2000-03-16

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


It's Thursday, so far the first hour of today beats yesterday by leaps and bounds and hop-skotch races.

Then again, gimme eight hours, and that'll change right round, no worries there. Heh.

I kiss you now because I doubt I'll get a chance to tommorrow. They're watching me, you know.

No really, they are.

"Monstre, I have my sources and they say that you have an interview with Matrox on Tuesday."

Yes, Jeff, I do.

"Are you considering your options or are you actively looking for new employment."

Jeff, why don't you just fess up and tell me if it's Pat or Serge that enjoys ratting me out to keep themselves out of the heat? Would you believe cf and I are the most loyal of the flunkies you're currently abusing?

And that's just cuz we're still hoping for the best. Or maybe we're just STUPID.

But that's what makes us bitches so damn loveable, ain't it?

RIIIIGHT.

Fuck off and die.
Fuck off and die.
Fuck off and die.
Fuck off and die.
Fuck off and die.
Fuck off and die.

There, aren't we feeling better now?

Not really. I'm still a sudden-six-month-failure with no clear career path anymore.

But hey, my stereo still works and tonight, Bad Religion is majorly rocking my boat.

Rock, rock, rock... Convenient analogy to this sinking ship we're still trying to bail out with perforated spoons.

I know, I know, "there IS no spoon". Yeah, well...

*shrug*

I've got homework to get back to. I am the export/import queen. I'll get those modules communicating if'n I have to read the damn textbook to figure out how to do it. Heh.

HAH.

Hihihihihihi.

*hugs*

I'll kiss you tommorrow.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19