fuck
2001-10-10

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Fuck.

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck.

Fuck the clients. Fuck the investors.

Fuck you. And you and you and you.

Fuck you for not being superhuman.

Fuck me for it too.

Fuck me for needing anyone.

FUCK HOW DO I DARE NEED ANYONE

Fuck me for needing anything at all.

Fuck me for asking.

Fuck me for expecting.

Fuck me for worrying, crying, letting myself get hurt when it's oh so inconvenient.

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck.

Fuck you for guilting me about my plans this weekend.

Fuck you for making plans with someone else and giving me hell afterwards that I can't be there. Fuck you for assuming I have nothing better to do than to drink wine with a pregnant woman and gossip about someone I'm tired of achknowledging.

Fuck you. Fuck you.

Fuck paperwork. Fuck deadlines. Fuck waiting two weeks to have a bed delivered.

Fuck this, it hurts...

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19