no scream left
2001-06-10

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


"The safe society is crumbling. We must think of ways to deal with this problem," he told reporters.

I hope they come up with something better than censorship and guns.

Reading the article I was hoping against hope that it wasn't american action movies that brought us here.

I was hoping that right-wing propaganda and Republican family values had nothing to say about it.

Maybe the tea ceremony is dying.

What will I have to believe in then?

Maybe the SF community. They have a Callahan's Crosstime Saloon.

In the meantime, I'm already running late for white water rafting. Gotta go lose myself in a furious river, and let the stones and rushing water scream for me.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19