don't know when I'll be back
2001-08-10

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


I'm leaving today.

Don't know when I'll be back. Don't know when I'll have internet access again.

Kissed David and lay side by side with him for the last time.

I packed half my clothes.

A suitcase and a backpack, those are all my posessions.

Last night, a handful of peple came by, shed some tears, ate some indian food, hugged me and left.

Yesterday, I had lunch with Marc, who squeezed my hand like he meant it.

Today, there will be no more tears. Not in public, anyway.

This is so much harder than last time.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19