cf188 and the giant drinking binge ;)
2000-03-10

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


"You only did that cuz you were afraid to do it with your TONGUE!"

Woohoooo! Now that's the spirit. Now I'm just wishin' I can git my hands on the boy when we're a) not in class and b) not sloshed.

The evening was raucous and well worth hauling my shivering ass outta bed... cf188 was there, along with a couple of his bitches, and I brought a handful of my clowns (tumbling practice on the barroom floor no less!) and together, we rocked da solid-oak foundations...

I seem to have this propensity for wanting to rock the foundations.

In the immortal words of some wastoid: "I just wanna ROCK!"

Yeah, me too. But today's workworkwork and then schoolschoolschool and then, tired and unable to fight, I'm meeting my parents.

They reserve their right to take their angst out on me at least every couple of weeks. I've managed to avoid it until now...

Tonight I face some more poetic justice.

But I'll have your arms and words to come back to, and that's all I need. :)

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19