irrationalities
2000-06-02

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Funny how birth control pills drive some women up the wall and have them acting more erratic than usual...

...I didn't take mine this month because I missed the first week (couldn't find them) and wanted to see what would change in my body.

Not much, which is a good sign - I used to have to take them for the cramps I'd get otherwise. I have cysts on my ovaries that not only make sex painful on occasion (would you believe long penises are a problem for me?!? Hehehehe.), but make menstruation unbearable.

THen I got pregnant when I was 18, and, well, at least the cramps went away.

Anyway.

I think the emotional PMS rollercoaster is plaguing me more'n usual today. Or maybe that's a better excuse than stress, but this is irrational.

I'm furious with people for little reason.

It usually takes a lot more to get past my skin.

I keep trying to bite off heads.

If it wasn't for the sweet warm glow of being drunk again for the fourth consecutive day... (we had a barbecue at lunch to celebrate soemthing or other) and if it wasn't for the fact that I know myself and how desperately I hated myself when I gave in to these whims a few years ago...

I just want to screamtearmyhairCRYREALLYHARDpunchsomeoneand
breakthemtelleveryonehowstupidtheyareanything...

Anything.

Maybe this week's alky binge has a bit more behind it than occasional partyness.

Massimo keeps telling me I need a drink.

I think I need a healthy dose of acid to crawl it's way through my veins and clear out some of this shite.

"Acid on the floor so she walks on the celing..."

*sigh*

Hrmmm.

I just know it hurts, and there's no reason for it to - and that's what really bothers me.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19