every square millimeter
2000-03-22

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


I want the last five minutes of last night to last another year.

I want to collapse on the couch in exasperation and find my head in your lap and your unfathomably soft hands tickling at the roots of my curls, teasing the curves of my ears, so neatly avoiding the million holes I've made in them.

I want to blush as I shiver at the impossibility of your silkiness on the nape of my neck, I want to sigh and get dirty looks as your index finger hooks itself under the neckline of my sweater.

I want to SINK MY TEETH into your thigh, your belly, your perfect t-shirt, I want to see your shoulders tense and your head hurl itself back (ford but how I'd love to sink myself into that neck) and your fists come up, overflowing with adrenaline, I want to see the action figure you, poised so perfectly as I've placed you, hunched over me...

I want, in one fell and graceful swoop to bend in your knees and tumble you to the coffee table, I want to knock the candelabra over with your shoulder, I want to send dice scattering to hide for months until we find them under the couch...

I want to lock every square millimeter of the surface of my lips on every spot of yours, I want to steal the breath from you and watch your eyes go wide from three inches away and I want to burn that image of you into my waking memory.

I'm thinking it might help me get through today.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19