never stop seeking
2001-12-27

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


I want to write the "Kama Sutra of Bridge" followed closely by the "Kama Sutra of NetHack".

Yes. The Kama Sutra of Bridge. Verses on the love of bridge.

I want to never sleep again and perpetually hear this buzzing in my veins.

I want to see "Pacte des Loups" tonight and talk of geek things and a million things and anything but love.

I want to apply the principles of this book to my future.

I want to be left alone for forty eight hours with nothing but a command line.

I want to feel the narcicisstic cocaine rush of creation.

I want to get drunk in New Orleans.

I want to find the Caf� des Deux Moulins and discover it unmarred by the popularity of the movie.

I am working out my wants. It has been too long since I sought them out.

I want to never stop seeking.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19