take this outside
2000-03-09

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


That's it bitch. WANNA TAKE THIS OUTSIDE?!?!

"Yeah"

Good. see you there.

We'll keep ya posted. cf and I are going to take this outside. I'm gonna kick his scrawny arse all the way to town.

Y'know, even monstres need a break. The monstre blew off the compter lab last night. Okay, this means I'm actually going to have to work tonight, but instead, cf and I took our argument to l'Etranger.

I won.

No really, one of the yummy young ladies was massaging my back whilst the rest of us just lay into the shallow fucker. Then we made plans...

Like I said, I'll keep ya posted.

In the meantime, wandering out of the cafe to a moooveeee (I haven't sat in a theatre in months... My back still aches but it's a happy new kinda non-computer-lab kinda ache.) I ran into an old buddy from CEGEP. He rollerbladed all the way to Parc with me, and we bitched about the computer industry. He's on his way to becoming an OO god...

Between 7pm last night and about midnight, I ran into *everyone*. Wednesdays are good in MonStreal. Hugs make the world spin just a little faster, the highway's just a little closer to blurring speeds.

Who needs drugs? (okay, I do) I've got random reckless hugs.

And I kinda have work to do, so take your aesthetically pleasing arses elsewhere for today...

And I'll keep you posted. *grin*

Tell me you love me and I'l be yours forever.

A plus, les gamins,
Monstre.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19