nothin' but pics
2000-04-03

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Dammit, cf, but you've made me all sentimntal and gooey-eyed.

Now my corporate-ho make-up is running.

cf, I've said it a million times, you make a kick-ass partner in crime. You made Saturday, with the terrible DJ and the cloying mass of false-faces from a year ago on the scene, so much more bearable.

Nobody's hit me back with that much energy in aeons. No following, though. I do need a new strong-arm (or two for the lucky enough to not be deformed) since Johnny's gone all girly.

How 'bout it Kaff? Me, you, and cf - the killer trio. *lol* Foufs definitely, but not this week - too many projects due, and not next week, before my killer final... After that, mes cheres, after that I promise...

Right then, I had a million epiphanies last night, textbook in hand - but this bright afternoon is not right for them. I am dressed in my corporate ho garb, and off to an interview with GemPlus, though I'm wondering how they got my CV and what they expect from me...

In the meantime, I'm playing with my webcam and reading up on gemplus. And sending pics to cobalt who's being appropriately flattering. want any? I've even got one of cf's new haircut. ;)

Awww hell, here's me last night, doing homework - and this morning, all dressed up as corporate ho.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19