quickie
2000-05-27

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Hey! That was my nipple!

Of course, figures I'd yell that out at the only silent pause throughout the whole concert...

Hey look, Monstre is part of the entertainment again!

Good practice, really.

So was the guildevent. I don't want to talk about it. I lost more xp dying (even with res) than I gained.

I'm annoyed at anti-homo boy. But I'm annoyed in general, it's been a rough day. I'm heading out for a bath to get over it. :)

Last night was miraculous. Flashback-town without the drugs, just the Legendary Pink Dots Pink-Floyd type sound only with more acid and angst mixed in. They're phenomenal.

So are Peter's hugs, and hey - even Craig's.

Val made me blush, she was dancing so hard. With me.

So many beautiful women... And they're all so stunning both inside and out. Especially lady, bedecked in jewels we bought in Toronto, and a smile too dazzling to the eye to bear.

SO many hugs... The thought of them makes me feel better already.

Rachel's nails on my back, Peter's hand on my neck, Kingsely smiling... Sheer craziness.

Uh oh. Tub full. Cf, we missed you. See you at the Foufs party on Wednesday. (17th anniversary, you got the tickets, right? Invite only...)

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19