Justin and Kaffeine STRIKE
2001-05-16

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Justin and Kaff just fucked me up the ass in several different and equally painful directions, (somehow tho the dildo was lying in another room entirely after cf had taken extensive photos of Kaff wearing it) and to thank me for plying them with fine imported Bordeaux, allowing them to drive my car, sleep in my bed and countless other heartless, heartless things, have

get this

erased my template.

Guess it was time for a redesign, hunh? It's been a few years.

I'll think about it.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19