four times in thirty hours
2001-02-07

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Well, Tia and Princess are going to meet tonight, and I can sense the static bristling of the storm from here.

I got to see Peter's nipples today, they're hairy.

I went to the gym, first time in a week since I been rather ill. I had a blast frightening the middle-aged housewives with my screaming tattooed back and ugly bruised biceps and deviant hair.

Justin has been e-mailing me non-stop all day, and his rant as to how he achieves multiple orgasms (not the tantric way through abstaining from coming, but simply by playing with his own arousal levels and the rising and falling sensitivity during and immediately following orgasm in order to be able to regain firmness and just keep going) and since he asked me ever so nicely to try out his technique with any men I know, y'know, just for scientific purposes, well...

This sparked quite a few subsequent e-mail exchanges.

They're getting funnier and funnier.

A lot of people in the office are breathing rather hard today.

In the meantime, though, despite the fact that David pointed out that the reason he was so sensitive this morning was because FOUR TIMES IN THIRTY HOURS does that to him, I'm back to concentrating on getting my hockey helmet back from Itech, and on picking up enough wine to keep the girls, well, girly.

Yikes, and Tia wants to do my nails... AAAAAAAGH!

I am wearing beige pants.

This is the first time that I've ever worn beige in my life. I don't think it makes me any different.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19