webcomics and little bankers
2002-08-23

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


This is possibly the most mind-blowing webcomic I've ever seen.

The other e-sheep strips are equally impressive.

What looked like an innocent post from Mr. Pyke to the stufflist has suddenly turned my hectic morning into a dreamland.

______

My banker kissed me goodbye.

He also invited me to stay at his place tomorrow night if my landlords decide to kick me out after the inspection.

This was all very sweet (although exceedingly freaky), and all the more comical after he walked me down the plush stairs, and I realized that he had to reach up to kiss me.

Granted, three inches of heel gave me an unfair advantage, but it was still really disconcerting that this seemingly proportionate young man, that I've always seen serious and trying to look intimidating from behind his big grey desk, was having an even harder time looking intimidating while craning his neck up to look at me.

During those moments when he wasn't staring at my breasts and the "No I will not fix your computer" logo splayed across them, of course.

Emblazoned on the t-shirt, not my breasts themselves, I mean.

I should really go back to what I was doing. My bathroom smells like fresh pine forests with just a hint of lemon.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19