peanut butter chocolate chip and CHICKEN
2000-04-08

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


I think I just had a cosmic orgasm.

When Daniel says "Two cookies should be enough" and hands you two cookies and you say "I don't like chocolate" and Daniel says "These are special cookies, they're peanut butter, chocolate and chicken" something should slowly dawn on you.

Y'know, Wendy's chicken. I want to "marry-wendy".

Oh dear oh dear oh dear.

Oh, and Steven? You didn't read this. You have no recollection of any mention involving Dana, Daniel and Wendy. Dana was quite paranoid about it in case nobody noticed. "But he's my BOSS!" she said.

HIHIHIHIHIHIHI.

Dana: "Gila, this is Andrew, Andrew this is Gila".

Andrew: "Hey Gila, did you used to BBS? And organize GTs?"

Moi: "Uhmmm, yeah...."

Andrew: "I thought I recognized you. A little younger, you used to dress like a witch, didn't you?"

Moi: "Ahem. That's just how I dressed. :P"

*all-around fit of laughter*

So Shamalamastreetman and Tekki reunited at a birthday party. He used to game with us - he's turning the system he designed into an online game... Watch for it...

Damn, but he's grown up beautiful.

After all these years I get to ask: "So why Shamalamastreetman?"

"That'd be better told over a beer" *wink*

Then Steven, quick as a really really fast thing (stoned rules apply), whips out a pen and paper... Looks like loqsmit (Jason), Baron (aka Rick aka Gunny), Tekki and Shammy get reunited...

And I just took a bath and the water scalding my skin and the play of concentric circles on the ceiling and my brain has flown... Here's to hopin' it returns so's I can get that essay on Langston Hughes done this weekend. One essay, one exam left, and counting...

And Softimage said they'd have an offer by Monday! Leon, you can, uhm, take my super-polite "I've enjoyed working with you but it is time to move on" resignation letter, and cram it up your womanizing-racist-bastard arse.

Now I just have to decide. MEEEEP.

*hug*

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19