not enough cleavage
2000-02-05

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Mmmmm. Coffee first thing. Gotta keep your priorities straight. I'm not hung over... I remembered my water.

Last night rocked da house, man. Birthday party (yes, for my ex-brother-in-law's girlfriend, but hey) at L'Auberge du Dragon Rouge... The minstrel was playing a mandolin and carousing about with songs that reminded me of France...

I miss France. I miss anywhere that's not this tiny cow-town...

Okay, it's not tiny. But it *is*. There's this hottie in my AI class who sat next to me yesterday evening, we spent the whole class discussing Robert Heinlein and Frank Hebert. Only to find out that when he said "don't I know you from somewhere?" - he did. He's the brother of an old buddy's roommate. (btw, cf, they'll be looking for roommates this summer. Heh. ;)

Yeargh. This town is too small. All the good guys/girls/mammalian sentient creatures are already related to someone I know. I'm going to have to get over this "not sleeping with friends of friends" thing, or I ain't never gonna git laid. :)

But I hafta go git ready for skiing. Owl's head this weekend, and I actually managed to drag a couple of the boys along... Wheeee... I have a feeling I'm going to break something this weekend. [GRIN]

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19