just a kiss
2000-04-17

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


I'm not entirely certain what just happenned.

One minute, I'm sandwiched between Rick and Andrew, (aka Baron and Shamalamastreetman), talking idly of the old days of playing magic and BBSing, and bitching at cf188 all at the same time...

cf has to leave, then Shammy, Rick and I get to reminiscing about the wild days and just as I'm telling him the story of the limo-with-four-girls... Who wanders in but Mel.

I don't understand why my heart pounds everytime she walks by, that sly glare of hers reminding me that I've striked my three strikes. Turned her down thrice. "I'm never going to fuck you again to shut you up."

She likes reminding me of it.

She still kisses me hello, and from the first clink of tongue ring to tongue ring my brain has poured out my ears, dripped from the ends of my curls, and puddled around my feet along with a healthy wad of ejaculant.

Holy cow if I'd been standing I would've been sprawled on the floor in seconds, and all these vows of celibacy out the proverbial window.

Over a kiss. Just a kiss. But damn, she tastes so good...

I'm still trembling, but in a good kind of way.

Wow.

(note to self: make time for Mel this summer.)

Right. gotta run, EQ calls...

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19