liz blizz jizz
2000-04-18

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


'I'm going to go drink jizz.'

"Wait, I'm coming."

*pause*

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

I'm going to miss this place. cf, I'm going to miss your whiny-puppy-bitch ass. Never forget you my bitch, 'kay?

oh, about the jizz. It's actually called Liz Blizz - a flavour of that funkadelic SOBE drink that I came across yesterday. (the new flavour, not da drink). Apparently it's got pineapple, coconut, echinacea, yerba mate, uhm...

I just know it's got this creamy white consistency, and in a clear glass bottle that's supposed to be JUICE - it looks wonderfully suspiciously like jizz.

Liz Blizz Jizz. I left it in the fridge when I took off early yesterday. (Wanted to go to Atwater market, had a strange craving for expensive imported cheese, and, uhm, this other thing that you can only buy there) I'm drinkin' it's sweet spermy goodness again this morning.

Good thing sperm doesn't really taste like this or our birth rates would be shockingly few...

And y'know? cf looks pretty good with cum dribbling down his chin. ;)

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19