7am and counting...
2000-04-15

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Whoa...

I just got the best wake-up ever (nothing better to wake up to than Kaff's happy bubbling at just-past-7-am) and I'm sitting here, at a loss for what to do.

Okay. Shower. GOOD idea.

Then, pick up Maria, get gas, grab Kaff, go to Stef's, drive to La Goudrelle, stuff myself silly, drive 'em all back, make it to the EQ guild event, drive Marc and co. to Beaconsfield for a BBQ, drive back to Sphinx to say goodbye to Justin who's moving to Texas (complete with a rant about how he likes yanks - sacrilege! ;) and get up tommorrow and do laundry and all the shopping I haven't been able to do... (Need books, shoelaces, uhmmm...)

Maybe I ought to make that list.

Okay, so I don't have nothing to do, but... Nothing pressing. Much.

Feels weird. I think I'll go brush up on C++ or somefin'... Just so I don't feel so lost.

Dammit, but I hope M. Damova likes my answers on the exam...

Right. Better git goin'.

I'll hug you later. :)

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19