crash and burn and I'm going to go study
2000-02-20

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*siiiiiiigh*

AAAARGH. I'd just finished a long-ass story introducing you to Malaclypse, Horatio's younger brother who resides on my desk, and Carmen, the ever loving gargoyle who sit on my screen and watches over my dreams....

And netscape crashes. YYYYYYYYYYEAGH.

Either way, this week's going to be a killer for me. Let's see, an essay, two midterms, and an AI to code in some new fandangled language, and oh yeah - work.

But I can do it, and it'll keep me (relatively) out of trouble. And I've got you guys, Everquest, and my two noble protectors - Carmen and Malaclypse.

Remember kiddies! Damned if I do, bored if I don't!

And I have diaryland to thank for keeping the world relatively straight in my pansy wee head.

Anon, anon, Jenn-with-two-n's, Ordeneus, cf188 and everyone else... We'll be set enough in our heads to change this damn world.

Until then, I'll be doing my homework and hugging everyone I meet. Especially Ford - for taking down cf188 when I was too much of a wimp to. (of course, *I* have to deal with him on Monday ;)

See you guys on the front lines! Or does anyone eq?

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19