I don't care
2000-02-21

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


I'm sorry, what did you say, BITCH?

Hey cf, you picked a helluva morning to abandon me to the stench of slaughtered opportunities and murdered respect.

They've got Pat. I dunno wot they did to him this weekend... Maybe they promised him more money. You won't betray me for money too, will you?

I don't know...

And once again... The monstre is heavily overreacting - BUT I'M ALLOWED. *grin* I chose this bog-infested pseudo-corporate pool of shattered dreams over a handful of opportunities.

Opportunities that I should've dealt with as I always have, and thought them through, and gone with my head, not my heart.

Alright, alright, so I wouldn't have met O, or Jenn-with-two-n's, but aside from that... I've learned nothing here (and worse yet U've forgotten so much) but how to hate myself for who it looks like I'm becoming, and hate the CEO and CTO and every trenchcoated lookalike who marches through my door and looks me up and down and sniffs "woman" to himself.

I'm sorry, fucker, I didn't grey-my-hair through four years of university to be your bleeding secretary.

Learn to iron your own shirts will you?

Oh, I don't know what I'm talking about anymore. I'm just fuming. All the warmth from Sheora's (the lady I fight with in Everquest) careful watching over me and from Johnny's (my roommate) falling asleep beside me because we were both too tired to move...

Gone. And Jeff, wannabe CTO boy just walked in. "Is everybody being happeeeeeee?" he said.

Fuck right off you megalomanic bastard.

*siiiiiiigh*

Sorry you had to see this, but they announced that they'll be searching through our e-mail today.

And they announced that they'll be logging the pages I log onto. All companies do, of course, but now they'll be monitoring them, too. Better hide all my passwords, eh? Or the megalomaniacs might hear me.

So hear me. HEAR ME CLEARLY.

You're never going to make it anywhere like this.

You're never going to help anyone, love anyone, not like this.

Not even yourself.

I don't care how wise you think you are in your 12 years experience. My mum didn't pay for *my* trip to India.

The fact that you can mock their culture and monkey their accent - although you can't speak *their* language at all, much less as wonderfully as they speak yours, doesn't make you a bigger man.

It hardly makes you a man, and if you can hear me - I wish you the best of luck, you're going to need it.

BIG TIME.

Welcome to my diary, go a head and try to hurt me, I don't care what you think.

I care what these people think.

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19