drunk at da orifice, I mean office
2000-04-19

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


This place is so much prettier when the walls are spinning 'round like that...

Okay, okay, j'exagere, j'ai pas tellement bu - MAIS - the atmosphere is tangible, and it doesn't feel like it's oozing with WRONG like it usually does.

It's almost over almost over almost over...

I'm packed, my desk is nearly clean, even, and I've got that follow-up with ZKS tommorrow afternoon, so tommorrow morning's my last stint in here.

I feel like I'm getting out of jail. How pathetic.

cf, I'm really, really going to miss you. And Lou. My irish stew was definitely seasoned with more than a little bit of melancholy, and a hefty lot of worry...

And I hate the new guy, but he and Loren are going to get along splendid. SO STOP FUCKING TELLING ME WHAT I KNOW.

Ahem. Damn know-it-alls. When's he going to realize that he'll never surpass the likes of educated fools?

No wait, that's not quite right either... *grin*

But the holier-than-thou rant about Uni students who think too much of themselves is for another day, when my brain isn't addled so much and my eyes aren't brimming with tears.

Besides, everyone's full of themselves. (especially cf.)

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19