making you sick
2000-02-09

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Mmmm, sifu hugs. I mean cfoo hugs. I mean cphoo...

Crayton stopped by at the game tonight. I got my full consortium of affection. I just might not miss "everybody fondle the monstre" nights at Foufs tommorrow. (I'll be in doing homework, I SWEAR.)

Crayton approved with a nod the slight changes in my outer manifestations. "Girl" he observed, and after much pummeling which he took the way he always does, without noticing, he granted that mayhap the lack of scuffed bitch-docs doesn't change the overall monstreness of my being. :)

Does that make any sense? No? Well then would you bleedin' buy a clue, please? (I *did* ask nicely... ;)

I'm all aglow. I feel loved. Really. Seriously. No, I mean it. So what if M looks me up and down sometimes. Hey, I like it when L has to adjust his pants after I give him a neckrub. (notice the auspicious avoidance of the term "headrub" ;) So what if C blushes when I crack a filthy, filthy joke. The flow is still there.

I'm learning, and I'm one of the lucky ones. I've got a more than cozy home, the bestest roommate in the world, a career, prospects, a relatively functional brain, and finally - a family. And I can bounce things off'em.

I love my boys. And I still get to be one of the boys.

Am I making you sick yet?

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19