where do we go?
2000-02-08

Current

Archived

In Profile
Notes
Volumes
Host

The LiveJournal

__________
Places I spend too much time:
Slashdot
FreshMEAT
Kegboy's mages.
Delta
Penny Arcade
RedMEAT

_________


To get email when I finally get around to
updating:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Whoa. Brain in fritz. Don't ask me what that means, if'n I knew, my brain wouldn't be there in the first place.

Ahhhh, hopped up on sudafed logic. Gotta love it. I say we screw the acid in the water supply idea and just go with epinephrin and see wot happens. :)

Not much to report. The roommie is befallen by the new lady in his life, though he still had time to tuck the sickie in last night. He's another one of those people that give you hope for the new world.

Assuming we get around to creating a new world.

Wish I knew where to begin. SO many ideas, so many directions to go in, I know I've got the strength, and I've a vague confidence in my creative ability and if that fails, scalp massages seem to work. ;)

But where do we go from here?

______

0 comments on this spew so far

backup ..random chance.. rollover

______

Last few Rants:

I guess this is goodbye. - 11:57 a.m. , 2005-02-10
Endorphins, stress, and magickal mystery - 5:07 p.m. , 2005-02-02
stress, incoming - 4:42 p.m. , 2005-01-28
heaving great happy sighs - 3:05 p.m. , 2005-01-24
Imposter syndrome strikes again - 1:20 p.m. , 2005-01-19